HomeLeadership


2018 CWSCONS Board

President

 

 

Heather Augustyniak, MSN, APN

heather.augustyniak@nm.org

 

President Elect

 

 

Mehrunnissa Taj, MS, RN, OCN®, CNS

mehrunnissa.taj@gmail.com   

 

Secretary

 

 

 Mary Keenan Martin, RN

Treasurer

 

 

Lorraine Mack, MSN, CNL, OCN®, AOCNS

Lorraine.Mack@nm.org  

Treasurer Elect

 

 

Megha Shah, RN, OCN®

 

megha.shah@nm.org

 

Membership

Chairperson

 

Nancy Moran, RN, CRNI

Nancy.Moran@nm.org 

Program

Chairperson

 

Marianne Huml, MS, RN, AOCN®, APN

marianne.huml@nm.org

Nominating

Chairperson

 

Dorothy Georges, MSN, OCN®, CWON

Dorothy.Georges@nm.org

Social Media

Chairperson

 

Carrie Gallimore, MSN, APN

carrie.gallimore@nm.org 

Director-at-large:

Awards

 

Mehrunnissa Taj, MS, RN, OCN®, CNS

mehrunnissa.taj@gmail.com   

Director-at-large:

Community Out Reach

 

Mary Gleason, RN

mary.gleason@advocatehealth.com   

 

Chapter Virtual Community Outage


The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
 
Thank you for your patience!